Rotherham United   
2018-2019
Coming Up
Saturday 23rd February 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Reading  v  Rotherham United
Sunday 24th February 2019 16:30
EFL Cup Final
Chelsea  v  Manchester City
Saturday 2nd March 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  v  Blackburn Rovers
Tuesday 5th March 2019 19:45
EFL Trophy Semi-Final
Bristol Rovers  v  Sunderland
Saturday 9th March 2019 12:15
Football League Championship
Sheffield United  v  Rotherham United
Wednesday 13th March 2019 19:45
Football League Championship
Queens Park Rangers  v  Rotherham United
Saturday 16th March 2019 15:00
F.A. Cup Sixth Round
Swansea City  v  Manchester City
Saturday 16th March 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  v  Norwich City
Saturday 30th March 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Derby County  v  Rotherham United
Saturday 6th April 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  v  Nottingham Forest
Wednesday 10th April 2019 19:45
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  v  Aston Villa
Saturday 13th April 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Stoke City  v  Rotherham United
Friday 19th April 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Swansea City  v  Rotherham United
Monday 22nd April 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  v  Birmingham City
Saturday 27th April 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
West Bromwich Albion  v  Rotherham United
Sunday 5th May 2019 12:30
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  v  Middlesbrough
Latest Results
Saturday 16th February 2019 13:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  2-2  Sheffield Wednesday
Jon Taylor, Richie Towell   Fernando Forestieri, Dominic Iorfa    Att: 11736
Rat Boy 12pts
Saturday 16th February 2019 17:30
F.A. Cup Fifth Round
Newport County  1-4  Manchester City
Padraig Amond   Leroy Sané, Phil Foden 2, Riyad Mahrez    Att: 9680
fat miller 10pts
Tuesday 12th February 2019 19:45
Football League Championship
Hull City  2-2  Rotherham United
Jarrod Bowen, Fraizer Campbell   Anthony Forde, own goal    Att: 10785
Rat Boy 3pts
Saturday 9th February 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  1-1  Wigan Athletic
Clark Robertson   Josh Windass    Att: 9611
Goodison Blue 12pts
Saturday 2nd February 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Millwall  0-0  Rotherham United
     Att: 12084
Daniel CUFC 5pts
Saturday 26th January 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  1-2  Leeds United
Semi Ajayi   Mateusz Klich 2    Att: 11259
Millers Fan Dave 12pts
Saturday 26th January 2019 15:00
F.A. Cup Fourth Round
Manchester City  5-0  Burnley
Gabriel Fernando de Jesus, Bernardo Silva, Kevin De Bruyne, own goal, Sergio Agüero      Att: 50121
Rotherman 7pts
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 19:45
EFL Cup Semi-Final
Burton Albion  0-1  Manchester City
  Sergio Agüero    Att: 6519
NottinghamMiller 5pts
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 19:45
EFL Trophy Round 4
Sunderland  2-0  Manchester City XI
Duncan Watmore, Lynden Gooch      Att: 14679
Rotherman 3pts
Saturday 19th January 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  2-4  Brentford
Jon Taylor, own goal   Kamohelo Mokotjo 2, Said Benrahma, Neal Maupay    Att: 8319
fat miller 5pts
Saturday 12th January 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Ipswich Town  1-0  Rotherham United
Will Keane      Att: 20893
Evertonbob 10pts
Wednesday 9th January 2019 19:45
EFL Cup Semi-Final
Manchester City  9-0  Burton Albion
Kevin De Bruyne, Gabriel Fernando de Jesus 4, Oleksandr Zinchenko, Phil Foden, Kyle Walker, Riyad Mahrez      Att: 32089
Daniel CUFC 11pts
Tuesday 8th January 2019 19:45
EFL Trophy Round 3
Sunderland  4-0  Newcastle United XI
own goal, Charlie Wyke, Chris Maguire, Benjamin Mbunga-Kimpioka      Att: 16654
Rotherman 5pts
Sunday 6th January 2019 14:00
F.A. Cup Third Round
Manchester City  7-0  Rotherham United
Raheem Sterling, Phil Foden, own goal, Gabriel Fernando de Jesus, Riyad Mahrez, Nicolás Otamendi, Leroy Sané      Att: 52708
fat miller 10pts
Tuesday 1st January 2019 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  2-1  Preston North End
Will Vaulks, Michael Smith   Lukas Nmecha    Att: 9077
Millers Fan Dave 12pts
Saturday 29th December 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Bristol City  1-0  Rotherham United
Adam Webster      Att: 21207
Evertonbob 10pts
Wednesday 26th December 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Bolton Wanderers  2-1  Rotherham United
Sammy Ameobi, Gary O'Neil   Will Vaulks    Att: 15255
Rat Boy 10pts
Saturday 22nd December 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  0-4  West Bromwich Albion
  Dwight Gayle 3, Harvey Barnes    Att: 10593
Rat Boy 5pts
Tuesday 18th December 2018 19:45
EFL Cup Quarter-Final
Leicester City  1-1  Manchester City
Marc Albrighton   Kevin De Bruyne    Att: 24644
Evertonbob 10pts
Saturday 15th December 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  1-1  Reading
Joe Mattock   Sam Baldock    Att: 8775
Rotherman 12pts
Saturday 8th December 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Sheffield Wednesday  2-2  Rotherham United
Lucas João 2   Michael Smith, Richie Towell    Att: 24725
Naked Mole Rat 10pts
Tuesday 4th December 2018 19:00
EFL Trophy Round 2
Newcastle United XI  1-1  Macclesfield Town
Elias Sorensen   Scott Wilson    Att: 1126
Saturday 1st December 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Norwich City  3-1  Rotherham United
Todd Cantwell, Maximillian Aarons, Teemu Pukki   Richie Towell    Att: 25858
Millers Fan Dave 14pts
Tuesday 27th November 2018 19:45
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  2-2  Queens Park Rangers
Will Vaulks, Clark Robertson   Nahki Wells, Luke Freeman    Att: 8018
Millerdave 12pts
Tuesday 27th November 2018 19:45
EFL Cup Fourth Round
Leicester City  0-0  Southampton
     Att: 22150
ida 3pts
Saturday 24th November 2018 12:30
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  2-2  Sheffield United
Jon Taylor, Jamie Proctor   Mark Duffy, Chris Basham    Att: 11607
Ronporium 12pts
Wednesday 14th November 2018 19:45
EFL Trophy Round 1
Notts County  4-2  Doncaster Rovers
Kristian Dennis 3, Enzio Boldewijn   Alfie May 2    Att: 915
Unifier 5pts
Saturday 10th November 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Blackburn Rovers  1-1  Rotherham United
Bradley Dack   Michael Smith    Att: 12847
ida 12pts
Saturday 3rd November 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  2-1  Swansea City
Ryan Manning 2   Oliver McBurnie    Att: 9006
BobCUFC 12pts
Saturday 27th October 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Preston North End  1-1  Rotherham United
Tom Barkhuizen   Michael Smith    Att: 11780
Goodison Blue 12pts
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 19:45
Football League Championship
Middlesbrough  0-0  Rotherham United
     Att: 21235
Rat Boy 10pts
Saturday 20th October 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  1-1  Bolton Wanderers
Will Vaulks   Christian Doidge    Att: 10011
Daniel CUFC 12pts
Tuesday 9th October 2018 19:30
EFL Trophy Round 1
Doncaster Rovers  2-0  Grimsby Town
Alfie May 2      Att: 1420
NottinghamMiller 10pts
Saturday 6th October 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Birmingham City  3-1  Rotherham United
Lukas Jutkiewicz 3   Jon Taylor    Att: 19795
BobCUFC 5pts
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 19:45
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  0-0  Bristol City
     Att: 8187
Evertonbob 10pts
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:45
EFL Cup Third Round
Everton  1-1  Southampton
Theo Walcott   Danny Ings    Att: 30545
BobCUFC 12pts
Saturday 29th September 2018 17:30
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  2-2  Stoke City
Ryan Manning, Richie Towell   Tom Ince, Bojan    Att: 9706
NottinghamMiller 10pts
Saturday 22nd September 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Nottingham Forest  1-0  Rotherham United
Lewis Grabban      Att: 27479
Goodison Blue 10pts
Tuesday 18th September 2018 19:45
Football League Championship
Aston Villa  2-0  Rotherham United
Tammy Abraham, Yannick Bolasie      Att: 27991
NottinghamMiller 12pts
Saturday 15th September 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  1-0  Derby County
Ryan Manning      Att: 10707
Naked Mole Rat 10pts
Tuesday 4th September 2018 19:00
EFL Trophy Round 1
Doncaster Rovers  1-3  Newcastle United XI
John Marquis   Thomas Allan, Callum Roberts, Elias Sorensen    Att: 1544
Rotherman 3pts
Saturday 1st September 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Wigan Athletic  1-0  Rotherham United
James Vaughan      Att: 9584
Goodison Blue 12pts
Wednesday 29th August 2018 19:45
EFL Cup Second Round
Everton  3-1  Rotherham United
Gylfi Sigurdsson, Dominic Calvert-Lewin 2   Will Vaulks    Att: 31972
Xplos1v 10pts
Sunday 26th August 2018 12:30
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  1-0  Millwall
Sean Raggett      Att: 8197
fat miller 5pts
Tuesday 21st August 2018 19:45
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  2-3  Hull City
Richard Wood, Jamie Proctor   Jackson Irvine 2, Fraizer Campbell    Att: 8962
Evertonbob 5pts
Saturday 18th August 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Leeds United  2-0  Rotherham United
Luke Ayling, Kemar Roofe      Att: 33699
BobCUFC 12pts
Tuesday 14th August 2018 19:45
EFL Cup First Round
Rotherham United  3-1  Wigan Athletic
Jamie Proctor 2, Semi Ajayi   James Vaughan    Att: 3017
dinnomiller 7pts
Saturday 11th August 2018 15:00
Football League Championship
Rotherham United  1-0  Ipswich Town
Michael Smith      Att: 9460
dinnomiller 7pts
[show fewer] [show more]
Millers PL Season 33

(top 10)
Rank  Pld  Pts 
1  
Rat Boy 
10  56 
2  
Evertonbob 
10  45 
3  
Millers Fan Dave 
10  43 
4  
Millerdave 
10  42 
5  
Goodison Blue 
10  41 
6  
NottinghamMiller 
10  34 
7  
Ronporium 
10  32 
8  
TOADY 
10  31 
9  
fat miller 
10  30 
10  
Rotherman 
28 
Millers PL Season 32

(top 10)
Rank  Pld  Pts 
1  
NottinghamMiller 
23  105 
2  
Millers Fan Dave 
23  103 
3  
BobCUFC 
19  85 
4  
fat miller 
23  84 
5  
Goodison Blue 
18  78 
6  
ida 
22  77 
7  
Naked Mole Rat 
18  76 
8  
Ronporium 
22  76 
9  
Rat Boy 
20  72 
10  
Millerdave 
21  69 
2018-2019 Total
  (league)
(top 5)
Rank  Pld  Pts 
1  
Millers Fan Dave 
33  146 
2  
NottinghamMiller 
33  139 
3  
Rat Boy 
30  128 
4  
Goodison Blue 
28  119 
5  
fat miller 
33  114 
February
  (league)
(top 5)
Rank  Pld  Pts 
1  
Goodison Blue 
21 
2  
Rat Boy 
18 
3  
NottinghamMiller 
16 
4  
Millerdave 
14 
5  
Xplos1v 
12 
Millers PL F.A. Cup

Millers PL EFL Cup

Final
Rank  Pld  Pts 
-  
NottinghamMiller 
-  
Daniel CUFC 
Millers PL EFL Trophy