Millers Prediction League   
2021-2022


Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 7th Aug FL1 Plymouth Argyle H W 2-0 9417
Tue 10th Aug EFLC Accrington Stanley H L 1-2 3131
Sat 14th Aug FL1 Wigan Athletic A L 0-1 10217
Tue 17th Aug FL1 Morecambe A W 1-0 4004
Sat 21st Aug FL1 Sheffield Wednesday H L 0-2 11522
Tue 24th Aug EFLC Oldham Athletic v Accrington Stanley 0-0 2362
Sat 28th Aug FL1 Doncaster Rovers H W 2-0 9748
Tue 7th Sep EFLT Doncaster Rovers A W 6-0 1765
Sat 11th Sep FL1 Fleetwood Town H L 2-4 8463
Tue 14th Sep FL1 Lincoln City A D 1-1 8788
Sat 18th Sep FL1 Bolton Wanderers A W 2-0 20877
Tue 21st Sep EFLC Brentford v Oldham Athletic 7-0 12819
Sat 25th Sep FL1 Crewe Alexandra H D 1-1 8747
Tue 28th Sep FL1 AFC Wimbledon H W 3-0 8004
Sat 2nd Oct FL1 Cheltenham Town A W 2-0 3748
Tue 5th Oct EFLT Scunthorpe United H W 4-1 1439
Sat 16th Oct FL1 Portsmouth H W 4-1 9684
Tue 19th Oct FL1 Wycombe Wanderers H D 0-0 8104
Sat 23rd Oct FL1 Milton Keynes A W 3-0 8448
Tue 26th Oct EFLT Manchester City XI H W 5-0 1908
Wed 27th Oct EFLC Stoke City v Brentford 1-2 9584
Sat 30th Oct FL1 Sunderland H W 5-1 10573
Tue 2nd Nov FL1 Charlton Athletic A D 1-1 12592
Sat 6th Nov FAC Bromley H W 3-0 4064
Sat 20th Nov FL1 Cambridge United H W 3-1 9534
Tue 23rd Nov FL1 Ipswich Town A W 2-0 18221
Sat 27th Nov FL1 Oxford United A D 0-0 7620
Tue 30th Nov EFLT Port Vale H 19:00
Fri 3rd Dec FAC Stockport County H 19:45
Tue 7th Dec FL1 Gillingham H 19:45
Sat 11th Dec FL1 Burton Albion H 15:00
Sat 18th Dec FL1 Cambridge United A 15:00
Wed 22nd Dec EFLC Brentford v Chelsea 19:45
Sun 26th Dec FL1 Accrington Stanley A 15:00
Wed 29th Dec FL1 Lincoln City H 19:45
Sat 1st Jan FL1 Bolton Wanderers H 15:00
Sat 8th Jan FL1 Doncaster Rovers A 15:00
Sat 15th Jan FL1 Fleetwood Town A 15:00
Sat 22nd Jan FL1 Cheltenham Town H 15:00
Sat 29th Jan FL1 Crewe Alexandra A 15:00
Sat 5th Feb FL1 Accrington Stanley H 15:00
Tue 8th Feb FL1 AFC Wimbledon A 19:45
Sat 12th Feb FL1 Sheffield Wednesday A 15:00
Fri 18th Feb FL1 Wigan Athletic H 19:45
Tue 22nd Feb FL1 Morecambe H 19:45
Sat 26th Feb FL1 Plymouth Argyle A 15:00
Sat 5th Mar FL1 Milton Keynes H 15:00
Sat 12th Mar FL1 Wycombe Wanderers A 15:00
Sat 19th Mar FL1 Shrewsbury Town H 15:00
Sat 26th Mar FL1 Sunderland A 15:00
Sat 2nd Apr FL1 Portsmouth A 15:00
Sat 9th Apr FL1 Charlton Athletic H 15:00
Fri 15th Apr FL1 Ipswich Town H 13:00
Mon 18th Apr FL1 Burton Albion A 15:00
Sat 23rd Apr FL1 Oxford United H 15:00
Sat 30th Apr FL1 Gillingham A 15:00
- FL1 Shrewsbury Town A --:--