AFC Bournemouth   
2013-2014

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FLCh Charlton Athletic H W 2-1 10108
Tue 6th Aug LC Portsmouth H W 1-0 7620
Sat 10th Aug FLCh Watford A L 1-6 16295
Sat 17th Aug FLCh Wigan Athletic H W 1-0 9097
Sat 24th Aug FLCh Huddersfield Town A L 1-5 12025
Wed 28th Aug LC Watford A L 0-2 9824
Sat 31st Aug FLCh Doncaster Rovers A W 1-0 6769
Sat 14th Sep FLCh Blackpool H L 1-2 9446
Tue 17th Sep FLCh Barnsley H W 1-0 7574
Sat 21st Sep FLCh Middlesbrough A D 3-3 13617
Sat 28th Sep FLCh Blackburn Rovers H L 1-3 9441
Tue 1st Oct FLCh Leeds United A L 1-2 21749
Sat 5th Oct FLCh Millwall H W 5-2 9624
Sat 19th Oct FLCh Nottingham Forest A D 1-1 28070
Sat 26th Oct FLCh Leicester City A L 1-2 23357
Sat 2nd Nov FLCh Bolton Wanderers H L 0-2 10015
Sat 9th Nov FLCh Burnley A D 1-1 12221
Sat 23rd Nov FLCh Derby County H L 0-1 10720
Sat 30th Nov FLCh Brighton and Hove Albion H D 1-1 9870
Tue 3rd Dec FLCh Queens Park Rangers A L 0-3 16331
Sat 7th Dec FLCh Reading A W 2-1 20944
Sat 14th Dec FLCh Birmingham City H L 0-2 9256
Sat 21st Dec FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A W 2-1 21057
Thu 26th Dec FLCh Yeovil Town H W 3-0 10717
Sun 29th Dec FLCh Ipswich Town H D 1-1 11096
Wed 1st Jan FLCh Brighton and Hove Albion A D 1-1 28282
Sat 11th Jan FLCh Wigan Athletic A L 0-3 12709
Tue 14th Jan FAC Burton Albion H W 4-1 10343
Sat 18th Jan FLCh Watford H D 1-1 10353
Sat 25th Jan FAC Liverpool H L 0-2 11475
Tue 28th Jan FLCh Huddersfield Town H W 2-1 7258
Sat 1st Feb FLCh Leicester City H L 0-1 10719
Sat 8th Feb FLCh Bolton Wanderers A D 2-2 14336
Sat 15th Feb FLCh Burnley H D 1-1 10422
Sat 22nd Feb FLCh Derby County A L 0-1 27306
Sat 1st Mar FLCh Doncaster Rovers H W 5-0 8983
Sat 8th Mar FLCh Blackpool A W 1-0 13043
Wed 12th Mar FLCh Blackburn Rovers A W 1-0 13081
Sat 15th Mar FLCh Middlesbrough H D 0-0 9710
Tue 18th Mar FLCh Charlton Athletic A L 0-1 13537
Sat 22nd Mar FLCh Barnsley A W 1-0 9392
Tue 25th Mar FLCh Leeds United H W 4-1 10109
Sat 29th Mar FLCh Birmingham City A W 4-2 13875
Sat 5th Apr FLCh Queens Park Rangers H W 2-1 11307
Tue 8th Apr FLCh Reading H W 3-1 11182
Sat 12th Apr FLCh Yeovil Town A D 1-1 6931
Fri 18th Apr FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H L 2-4 10864
Mon 21st Apr FLCh Ipswich Town A D 2-2 20356
Sat 26th Apr FLCh Nottingham Forest H W 4-1 11021
Sat 3rd May FLCh Millwall A L 0-1 15779