Rotherham United   
2018-2019

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 4th Aug FLCh Brentford A L 1-5 10297
Sat 11th Aug FLCh Ipswich Town H W 1-0 9460
Tue 14th Aug EFLC Wigan Athletic H W 3-1 3017
Sat 18th Aug FLCh Leeds United A L 0-2 33699
Tue 21st Aug FLCh Hull City H L 2-3 8962
Sun 26th Aug FLCh Millwall H W 1-0 8197
Wed 29th Aug EFLC Everton A L 1-3 31972
Sat 1st Sep FLCh Wigan Athletic A L 0-1 9584
Sat 15th Sep FLCh Derby County H W 1-0 10707
Tue 18th Sep FLCh Aston Villa A L 0-2 27991
Sat 22nd Sep FLCh Nottingham Forest A L 0-1 27479
Sat 29th Sep FLCh Stoke City H D 2-2 9706
Wed 3rd Oct FLCh Bristol City H D 0-0 8187
Sat 6th Oct FLCh Birmingham City A L 1-3 19795
Sat 20th Oct FLCh Bolton Wanderers H D 1-1 10011
Tue 23rd Oct FLCh Middlesbrough A D 0-0 21235
Sat 27th Oct FLCh Preston North End A D 1-1 11780
Sat 3rd Nov FLCh Swansea City H W 2-1 9006
Sat 10th Nov FLCh Blackburn Rovers A D 1-1 12847
Sat 24th Nov FLCh Sheffield United H D 2-2 11607
Tue 27th Nov FLCh Queens Park Rangers H D 2-2 8018
Sat 1st Dec FLCh Norwich City A L 1-3 25858
Sat 8th Dec FLCh Sheffield Wednesday A D 2-2 24725
Sat 15th Dec FLCh Reading H D 1-1 8775
Sat 22nd Dec FLCh West Bromwich Albion H L 0-4 10593
Wed 26th Dec FLCh Bolton Wanderers A L 1-2 15255
Sat 29th Dec FLCh Bristol City A L 0-1 21207
Tue 1st Jan FLCh Preston North End H W 2-1 9077
Sun 6th Jan FAC Manchester City A L 0-7 52708
Sat 12th Jan FLCh Ipswich Town A L 0-1 20893
Sat 19th Jan FLCh Brentford H L 2-4 8319
Sat 26th Jan FLCh Leeds United H L 1-2 11259
Sat 2nd Feb FLCh Millwall A D 0-0 12084
Sat 9th Feb FLCh Wigan Athletic H D 1-1 9611
Tue 12th Feb FLCh Hull City A D 2-2 10785
Sat 16th Feb FLCh Sheffield Wednesday H D 2-2 11736
Sat 23rd Feb FLCh Reading A D 1-1 15958
Sat 2nd Mar FLCh Blackburn Rovers H W 3-2 9663
Sat 9th Mar FLCh Sheffield United A L 0-2 27402
Wed 13th Mar FLCh Queens Park Rangers A W 2-1 10854
Sat 16th Mar FLCh Norwich City H L 1-2 11026
Sat 30th Mar FLCh Derby County A L 1-6 27003
Sat 6th Apr FLCh Nottingham Forest H W 2-1 11012
Wed 10th Apr FLCh Aston Villa H L 1-2 10558
Sat 13th Apr FLCh Stoke City A D 2-2 24250
Fri 19th Apr FLCh Swansea City A L 3-4 18527
Mon 22nd Apr FLCh Birmingham City H L 1-3 10703
Sat 27th Apr FLCh West Bromwich Albion A L 1-2 24534
Sun 5th May FLCh Middlesbrough H L 1-2 11051