Rotherham United   
2019-2020

[squad stats] [appearance chart]

Date Comp   Opponents Ven Res Att
Sat 3rd Aug FL1 AFC Wimbledon A W 2-1 4657
Tue 6th Aug EFLT Manchester United XI H L 0-2 3105
Sat 10th Aug FL1 Lincoln City H L 0-2 10706
Tue 13th Aug EFLC Shrewsbury Town A W 4-0 2813
Sat 17th Aug FL1 Burton Albion A W 1-0 3822
Wed 28th Aug EFLC Sheffield Wednesday H L 0-1 8679
Sat 31st Aug FL1 Tranmere Rovers H D 1-1 8691
Sat 7th Sep FL1 Doncaster Rovers A L 1-2 11407
Sat 14th Sep FL1 Bolton Wanderers H W 6-1 10088
Tue 17th Sep FL1 Sunderland A D 1-1 29078